3 providers are running promotional pricing right now. Two of them don't say when it ends. · Verified September 15, 2026

Provider records · updated September 15, 2026

Every provider we track, one page each.

21 providers. What each charges this week, what their public review record says, and what their customers complain about. We do not let providers review these pages.

A provider appears here only once we have read a price off their own page and dated it. Two more — TrimRx and Gala Health — are held back: TrimRx’s pricing page renders blank in a real browser, and Gala lists one price across two different medications, which we could not confirm. We would rather show you 21 providers correctly than 22 as they might have been in March.

How to read these pages

Two review platforms, never averaged together

The single most useful fact across all 22 records is that Trustpilot and the Better Business Bureau disagree, sharply and consistently. Several providers here sit at 4.2 to 4.5 stars publicly while holding an F at BBB for failing to answer complaints. One answers 96% of its negative Trustpilot reviews within 48 hours and has left 49 of 56 BBB complaints unanswered.

That is not a contradiction to resolve. It is two measurements of different populations. Trustpilot is where a company solicits reviews and where it is watching; BBB is where people go after something has already gone wrong. Blending them into one number would destroy the most informative thing on the page, so we never do.

What we publish for every provider

  • The score and the volume. A 4.8 across 5,376 reviews and a 4.0 across 176 are not the same claim, and we show the count next to the score every time.
  • The full star distribution — not just the average. A provider with 19% one-star reviews and one with 4% can post similar averages.
  • The BBB file: the letter grade, how many complaints, how many the company never answered, and BBB’s own customer rating, which is a separate number from the grade.
  • What the complaints are actually about, read from the recent one-star reviews and BBB complaint texts, with the sample size stated. Each provider fails differently and that difference is the useful part.
  • What customers praise. If a provider scores well, we say so in the same breath. A page that only surfaces complaints is the mirror image of a seller’s page that only surfaces praise, and you can smell both.

Where the numbers come from

Read off Trustpilot and bbb.org directly, on the date shown. Never from an affiliate comparison site — the figures those carry in this category are routinely wrong. One currently ranking page lists Mochi at 4.4 from 15,600 reviews against an actual 4.5 from 18,318. Four different sites cite four irreconcilable review counts for a provider whose Trustpilot profile has been deleted outright.

We are paid a commission by some of the providers on these pages, and not by others. None of them sees a page before it publishes, none can ask for a change, and payout never orders anything. The ranking rule is verified price, and the method is at How we rank. If that arrangement bothers you, it should — which is why we put it here instead of in the footer.

Side by side

Or just compare the prices

Same verified rows these pages are built from, in one table.

Compounded semaglutide — ranked by what twelve months actually costs, not by the advertised price. Verified 2026-09-15, every figure read off the provider's own page on that date. Providers who will not publish a renewal price are listed last, because their annual cost cannot be known.
ProviderAdvertisedMonth 2 onward12-month totalFDA statusGo to provider
Found branded routes far higher: Wegovy/Zepbound from $650 $99/mo $99/mo $1,188 Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
Eden compounded semaglutide $99/mo $99/mo $1,188 Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
Mochi Health medication only $60/mo $60/mo at least $1,628+ includes their $39 first-month then $79/mo membership, which is billed on top of the medication; their price rises as your dose rises, so this is the lowest it can be Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
Yucca Health flat at every dose, no membership; $125/mo on a 6-month prepay $146/mo $146/mo $1,752 Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
HealthRX Renewal is CHEAPER than month one — $190 then $165, via a standing $25 subscriber credit. The only provider here whose price falls. Medication, consultation, provider review and overnight shipping included; no visit or membership fee. Same price at every dose. $190/mo $165/mo at least $2,005+ they do not publish their billing interval, so this is the lowest it can be Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
NewSelf Three-month commitment, not a monthly plan. Their refund policy requires it “regardless of the chosen payment plan”, and leaving early costs a full month at retail. Medication included, same price at every dose. Their headline “as low as $99.97” matches no plan they actually sell. $170/mo $170/mo $2,040 Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
Henry Meds compounded only — no branded route $179/mo $179/mo $2,148 Compounded only. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
Shed Two-month minimum — there is no true month-to-month. $179/mo on a 6-month prepay, $159/mo on 12. Billed every 28 days, which is thirteen charges a year rather than twelve. $199/mo $199/mo $2,58713 charges a year+ membership billed separately on top, and they do not publish what it costs Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
TMates month-to-month, medication included; $158/mo on 12-month prepay $249/mo $249/mo at least $2,988+ they do not publish their billing interval, so this is the lowest it can be Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
Enhance MD $199 first month then $249 — but billed every 28 days, so that is 13 charges a year, not 12. Medication, provider visits, labs and shipping all included, no membership fee $199/mo $249/mo $3,18713 charges a year Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
PeterMD $270/mo month-to-month, medication included, and their published Price Lock Guarantee says the rate does not rise as your dose does. A cheaper $249/mo tier exists but is billed quarterly at ~$747 $270/mo $270/mo at least $3,240+ they do not publish their billing interval, so this is the lowest it can be Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
Fridays Health annual plan rate; $117/mo with a promo code $279/mo $279/mo $3,348 Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
Sprout Health $149 first month with code FIRST150, then $299/mo. They publish the ongoing rate in their own FAQ, and promise the price holds even if your dose increases $149/mo $299/mo $3,438 Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
MEDVi $179 first month with no contract, then $299 on every refill — published in their own homepage FAQ $179/mo $299/mo $3,468 Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
TrimRx TrimRx advertises $179. Their own Terms of Service say $199. The advertised figure appears nowhere in their legal terms, and one-star reviewers cite being charged the Terms amounts. Medication, telehealth visit, shipping and ongoing support included. $199/mo $299/mo at least $3,488+ they do not publish their billing interval, so this is the lowest it can be Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
Willow medication included, no separate membership fee; same price every month, cancel anytime $299/mo $299/mo at least $3,588+ they do not publish their billing interval, so this is the lowest it can be Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
Ro $39 first month membership, then $149/mo — plus Wegovy billed separately at $199 for months one and two, then $349/mo at maintenance dose $188/mo $498/mo at least $5,666+ they do not publish their billing interval, so this is the lowest it can be FDA-approved. Branded Wegovy, not compounded. See price →
SkinnyRx $99 first month. No renewal price appears anywhere public — their own Terms say the rate is disclosed during checkout $99/mo Shown only at checkoutTheir own Terms of Service say the recurring rate is "described for that product or service during the checkout process". So it exists, and you see it after you have entered your card details. Cannot be calculatedrenewal price not disclosed Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
Whoosh No live appointment — questionnaire only, answered inside 24 hours. Microdose from $149, the cheapest in this table. Medication and shipping included. You are billed nothing unless a physician approves the prescription. $169/mo Not publishedNo renewal figure appears on any page. Their checkout does authorise recurring charges at the same plan amount, so it may well hold — but they have never written it down, so we will not total it for you. Their “as low as $83” headline is $499 billed every six months, on auto-renew, not a monthly price. Cannot be calculatedrenewal price not disclosed Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
Ivim Health NO month-to-month plan exists. This is the shortest term they sell — 2 months at $100/mo plus a $74.99/mo programme fee. The 6-month headline of $75 is medication only and still carries the fee $175/mo No renewal — programme endsThere is no month-two price because there is no month two. Ivim sells fixed-term programmes that expire, and their terms say a new programme must be started. You also cannot cancel until the final payment clears. Cannot be calculatedrenewal price not disclosed Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →
Gala Health $179 buys a twelve-month commitment, not a month. One SKU covers either molecule at any dose, medication and visits included, no membership fee — but no month-to-month rate exists and no renewal price is published. $179/mo WithheldThe $179 is a twelve-month subscription — their product page says “yearly subscription” while their own FAQ says “no long-term commitment — cancel anytime.” Both are live right now. No renewal figure is published anywhere, and BBB complainants report being charged $237, $447 and $657 against that $179. Renewal-price shock is the single most common complaint filed against them. Cannot be calculatedrenewal price not disclosed Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. See price →