3 providers are running promotional pricing right now. Two of them don't say when it ends. · Verified September 15, 2026

Provider record · verified September 15, 2026

Whoosh

Everything we have verified about Whoosh this week — what it charges, what its public review record says, and what its customers complain about. We are paid a commission by some providers we list. Whoosh does not get to review this page.

Go to Whoosh
$169/moLowest verified month-to-month price
2Medications we have verified pricing for

Prices are the month-to-month rate read off Whoosh’s own pricing page on September 15, 2026, not a prepaid headline rate. Confirm before you pay — promotional pricing in this category moves without notice.

What they charge

Whoosh pricing, as of September 15, 2026

  • Semaglutide — $169/mo to start, ongoing price not disclosed. Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product.
  • Tirzepatide — $249/mo to start, ongoing price not disclosed. Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product.

The review record

What Whoosh customers actually say

Both platforms, side by side, never averaged together. They measure different people, and where they disagree that gap is the most useful thing on this page.

Trustpilot

No Trustpilot profile exists. Whoosh appears to have launched around June 2026, so this is an information gap rather than a clean record — there is nothing to read yet, good or bad.

Read the profile yourself

Better Business Bureau

We have not read a BBB file for this provider yet, so we are not showing one.

What the complaints are about

None to report. We will not characterise a company with no public review record, and we will not borrow one from a similarly named business.

What customers praise

None to report yet.

What we would flag

Worth checking if you live in California, Nevada, New Jersey, Alabama or Arkansas. Their FAQ names their partner pharmacy — F&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim’s Pharmacy — and states it is not licensed in those five states, and that it cannot dispense sterile compounds. Their “as low as $83” headline is $499 billed every six months on auto-renew, not a monthly price.

Sample: No public review record on either platform as of 2026-09-14. Scores are read off the platforms directly, never from an affiliate aggregator — the figures those carry in this category are frequently wrong.

Before you pay

Three things to check on Whoosh’s own site

  • The ongoing price, not the first month. The advertised number is usually an introductory rate. Find what month two costs before you enter a card.
  • How cancellation actually works. Ask how many days’ notice is required and whether the membership and the medication cancel separately. That distinction is behind a large share of the complaints on this page.
  • What you are being prescribed. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved and are not generic versions of Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound or Mounjaro. If the page does not say clearly which one you are getting, that is the answer.

Go to Whoosh

Sources

Where every number here came from

Found something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it the same day and say that we did.