3 providers are running promotional pricing right now. Two of them don't say when it ends. · Verified September 15, 2026

Provider record · verified September 15, 2026

Ivim Health

Everything we have verified about Ivim Health this week — what it charges, what its public review record says, and what its customers complain about. We are paid a commission by some providers we list. Ivim Health does not get to review this page.

Go to Ivim Health
$175/moLowest verified month-to-month price
2Medications we have verified pricing for
4.9Trustpilot, 39,460 reviews
A+BBB rating

Prices are the month-to-month rate read off Ivim Health’s own pricing page on September 15, 2026, not a prepaid headline rate. Confirm before you pay — promotional pricing in this category moves without notice.

What they charge

Ivim Health pricing, as of September 15, 2026

  • Semaglutide — $175/mo to start, ongoing price not disclosed. Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product.
  • Tirzepatide — $275/mo to start, ongoing price not disclosed. Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product.

The review record

What Ivim Health customers actually say

Both platforms, side by side, never averaged together. They measure different people, and where they disagree that gap is the most useful thing on this page.

Trustpilot

4.9out of 5 · 39,460 reviews
5★94%
4★2%
3★1%
2★1%
1★2%

Read the profile yourself

Better Business Bureau

A+BBB accredited
  • Complaints, last 3 years101
  • Of those, last 12 months23
  • BBB customer rating4.66 from 372

Read the BBB file yourself

What the complaints are about

The $74.99 monthly programme fee charged after cancellation or after the programme ended is about half the one-star reviews and four of ten BBB complaints. Then: prepaid multi-month supplies not delivered in full, cold-chain and fulfilment failures, and promised check-ins that did not happen.

What customers praise

The strongest review record in our whole set on the numbers — 4.9 across 39,460 Trustpilot reviews and 4.66 at BBB, which is the only provider here whose BBB customer rating is high. Named providers and coaches, fast appointments, real flexibility. Even five-star reviewers call the monthly fee steep.

What we would flag

There is no month-to-month plan. The shortest term is two months, and cancelling early carries a restocking fee of $50 to $100.

Sample: 20 one-star Trustpilot reviews and 10 BBB complaints, read 2026-09-14. Scores are read off the platforms directly, never from an affiliate aggregator — the figures those carry in this category are frequently wrong.

Before you pay

Three things to check on Ivim Health’s own site

  • The ongoing price, not the first month. The advertised number is usually an introductory rate. Find what month two costs before you enter a card.
  • How cancellation actually works. Ask how many days’ notice is required and whether the membership and the medication cancel separately. That distinction is behind a large share of the complaints on this page.
  • What you are being prescribed. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved and are not generic versions of Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound or Mounjaro. If the page does not say clearly which one you are getting, that is the answer.

Go to Ivim Health

Sources

Where every number here came from

Found something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it the same day and say that we did.

Head to head

Ivim Health compared against the others

Price, renewal, cancellation notice and review record, side by side.