3 providers are running promotional pricing right now. Two of them don't say when it ends. · Verified September 15, 2026
Verified September 15, 2026
Both sell compounded semaglutide medication. Ivim Health is $124 a month cheaper. That is not the whole answer, and the rest of this page is the part the price does not tell you.
$124/mo less than TrimRx — $1488 over a year. Read the differences below before you decide; cheaper is not automatically better here.
| Ivim Health | TrimRx | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | $175/mo | $199/mo |
| Month two onward | No renewal — programme ends | $299/mo |
| Cancel by | Not stated | Not stated |
| Minimum term | 2 months | None |
| Billed | by programme term | — |
| Trustpilot | 4.9 (39,460) | 3.6 (5,507) |
| BBB | A+ | F, 772 complaints unanswered |
The row people skip is “cancel by”. Neither company puts it in a FAQ — we read both off their terms pages. Miss that window by an hour and you are billed for another month, which wipes out the price difference between these two several times over.
The $74.99 monthly programme fee charged after cancellation or after the programme ended is about half the one-star reviews and four of ten BBB complaints. Then: prepaid multi-month supplies not delivered in full, cold-chain and fulfilment failures, and promised check-ins that did not happen.
What customers praise: The strongest review record in our whole set on the numbers — 4.9 across 39,460 Trustpilot reviews and 4.66 at BBB, which is the only provider here whose BBB customer rating is high. Named providers and coaches, fast appointments, real flexibility. Even five-star reviewers call the monthly fee steep.
Billing after a confirmed cancellation is the largest group by some way — people who cancelled and kept being charged. Then charges larger than the plan selected: multi-month and annual amounts ($909, $1,268, $349) where a monthly option was chosen. Then refunds refused under a "once shipped, no credit" rule. Running through all of it is an AI chat wall, with identical boilerplate replies posted to every negative review.
What customers praise: Nurse practitioners described as attentive and thorough, fast shipping when it works, effective appetite suppression, and easy injections.
Both of these are compounded, which means FDA has never reviewed them for safety, effectiveness or quality. The brand-name price has fallen a long way and is now within reach of both.
| Medication | Cash price | Note |
|---|---|---|
| Wegovy (pill) | $149/mo | FDA-approved |
| Wegovy (pen) | $349/mo | $199 first two months |
| Zepbound (vials) | $299/mo | $299-449 depending on dose |
That spread moves. 3 of these providers are running promotional pricing right now, and two of them will not say when it ends. We check every week. Want us to tell you when yours changes?
Your email and nothing else. Not your weight, your dose, or which page you were reading. We deliberately do not store that. No trackers, never sold.