3 providers are running promotional pricing right now. Two of them don't say when it ends. · Verified September 15, 2026
Verified September 15, 2026
Both sell compounded semaglutide medication. Mochi Health is $115 a month cheaper. That is not the whole answer, and the rest of this page is the part the price does not tell you.
$115/mo less than Ivim Health — $1380 over a year. Read the differences below before you decide; cheaper is not automatically better here.
| Ivim Health | Mochi Health | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | $175/mo | $60/mo |
| Month two onward | No renewal — programme ends | $60/mo |
| Cancel by | Not stated | Not stated |
| Minimum term | 2 months | None |
| Billed | by programme term | monthly |
| Trustpilot | 4.9 (39,460) | 4.5 (18,318) |
| BBB | A+ | A |
The row people skip is “cancel by”. Neither company puts it in a FAQ — we read both off their terms pages. Miss that window by an hour and you are billed for another month, which wipes out the price difference between these two several times over.
The $74.99 monthly programme fee charged after cancellation or after the programme ended is about half the one-star reviews and four of ten BBB complaints. Then: prepaid multi-month supplies not delivered in full, cold-chain and fulfilment failures, and promised check-ins that did not happen.
What customers praise: The strongest review record in our whole set on the numbers — 4.9 across 39,460 Trustpilot reviews and 4.66 at BBB, which is the only provider here whose BBB customer rating is high. Named providers and coaches, fast appointments, real flexibility. Even five-star reviewers call the monthly fee steep.
Provider no-shows dominate — roughly two-thirds of the recent one-star reviews describe an appointment the provider never joined or that was cancelled without notice. A refund refusal usually follows, citing a 24- or 72-hour window. The BBB file reads differently: six of ten complaints there are the two-subscription trap, where the medication is cancelled and the membership fee keeps running.
What customers praise: Clinicians, overwhelmingly — 20 of 25 five-star reviews read describe doctors as thorough and unhurried. The split is unusually clean: people praise the medical staff and complain about the operations.
Both of these are compounded, which means FDA has never reviewed them for safety, effectiveness or quality. The brand-name price has fallen a long way and is now within reach of both.
| Medication | Cash price | Note |
|---|---|---|
| Wegovy (pill) | $149/mo | FDA-approved |
| Wegovy (pen) | $349/mo | $199 first two months |
| Zepbound (vials) | $299/mo | $299-449 depending on dose |
That spread moves. 3 of these providers are running promotional pricing right now, and two of them will not say when it ends. We check every week. Want us to tell you when yours changes?
Your email and nothing else. Not your weight, your dose, or which page you were reading. We deliberately do not store that. No trackers, never sold.