3 providers are running promotional pricing right now. Two of them don't say when it ends. · Verified September 15, 2026

SkinnyRx compounded GLP-1 product as shown on their own site

Provider record · verified September 15, 2026

SkinnyRx

Everything we have verified about SkinnyRx this week — what it charges, what its public review record says, and what its customers complain about. We are paid a commission by some providers we list. SkinnyRx does not get to review this page.

Go to SkinnyRx
$99/moLowest verified month-to-month price
2Medications we have verified pricing for
4.8Trustpilot, 5,376 reviews
BBBB rating

Prices are the month-to-month rate read off SkinnyRx’s own pricing page on September 15, 2026, not a prepaid headline rate. Confirm before you pay — promotional pricing in this category moves without notice.

What they charge

SkinnyRx pricing, as of September 15, 2026

  • Semaglutide — $99/mo to start, ongoing price not disclosed. Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product.
  • Tirzepatide — $99/mo to start, ongoing price not disclosed. Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product.

SkinnyRx is currently promoting: {'now': 99, 'normally': None, 'ends': 'Their terms reverse the discount if you cancel early', 'normally_label': 'Shown only at checkout'} We report promotions the provider is running; we do not create them, and we do not know how long this one lasts.

The review record

What SkinnyRx customers actually say

Both platforms, side by side, never averaged together. They measure different people, and where they disagree that gap is the most useful thing on this page.

Trustpilot

4.8out of 5 · 5,376 reviews
5★91%
4★3%
3★1%
2★1%
1★4%

Answers 98% of negative reviews, usually within 48 hours.

Read the profile yourself

Better Business Bureau

Bnot accredited
  • Complaints, last 3 years156
  • BBB customer rating1.0 from 33

Read the BBB file yourself

What the complaints are about

Two themes share the top. Refund refusal is about 60% of the one-star reviews — the stated position is that prescriptions are non-returnable regardless of outcome. Then, distinctively, the medication not working: about 40% report no loss or weight gained. Forced multi-month bundles of $1,600 and up recur, as does an advertised satisfaction guarantee reviewers say was not honoured.

What customers praise

The highest score in our set, 4.8, and the praise is specific: named support reps, prompt replies, clear walkthroughs. Notably the five-star reviews rarely praise results — they praise the service interaction.

What we would flag

In our samples the five-star page ran roughly 60% Trustpilot-invited reviews, while the one-star page was almost entirely unprompted — 19 of 20. Solicited praise and volunteered criticism is a normal pattern, but it lifts the headline number. Samples: 25 five-star, 20 one-star.

Sample: 20 one-star Trustpilot reviews and 10 BBB complaints, read 2026-09-14. Scores are read off the platforms directly, never from an affiliate aggregator — the figures those carry in this category are frequently wrong.

Before you pay

Three things to check on SkinnyRx’s own site

  • The ongoing price, not the first month. The advertised number is usually an introductory rate. Find what month two costs before you enter a card.
  • How cancellation actually works. Ask how many days’ notice is required and whether the membership and the medication cancel separately. That distinction is behind a large share of the complaints on this page.
  • What you are being prescribed. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved and are not generic versions of Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound or Mounjaro. If the page does not say clearly which one you are getting, that is the answer.

Go to SkinnyRx

Sources

Where every number here came from

Found something wrong? Tell us and we will fix it the same day and say that we did.

Head to head

SkinnyRx compared against the others

Price, renewal, cancellation notice and review record, side by side.