3 providers are running promotional pricing right now. Two of them don't say when it ends. · Verified September 15, 2026
16 providers checked the week of September 15, 2026
4.5 on Trustpilot from 18,318 reviews · Price read off their own page on September 15, 2026. Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. We may earn a commission — it never changes the order of this page.
Or compare all 16 verified prices ↓Every way this actually arrives, and what each one costs. Which you get depends on the provider — and almost nobody tells you before you pay.








Every product above is photographed by the manufacturer or by a provider we list, shown to identify what each option actually is. Tirzepatide is the molecule in Zepbound and Mounjaro. Compounded versions of it are not FDA-approved, and are labelled that way here and on every row of every table on this site.
Every claim on this page traces to one of these
Willow
Whoosh
Willow
Whoosh
Month-to-month rates, read off each provider's own page on September 15, 2026.
Three providers are discounting this week. Two of them will not say what happens next. We list the regular rate beside it, because that is the number you pay in month two.
| Provider | Now | Normally | Ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| SkinnyRx | $99/mo | Shown only at checkout | Their terms reverse the discount if you cancel early |
| Fridays Health | $117/mo | $279/mo | Requires code NYNY12 |
| MEDVi | $179/mo | $299/mo | Not stated — they call it a Summer Sale and give no end date |
Verified September 15, 2026. Promotional prices move without notice — that is the point of them. We re-check every week.
The monthly number is advertised. This is the one you pay.
Cheapest to dearest verified rate. Nothing leaves your browser.
Not what the medication does. What we checked.
It acts on two receptors, GIP and GLP-1. That is a real pharmacological difference, not marketing — and it is not a licence to rank the drugs.
| Medication | Cash price | Note |
|---|---|---|
| Wegovy (pill) | $149/mo | FDA-approved |
| Wegovy (pen) | $349/mo | $199 first two months |
| Zepbound (vials) | $299/mo | $299-449 depending on dose |
Both are agonists — they activate receptors, they do not block them. Anyone telling you a GLP-1 "blocks" anything has the mechanism backwards.
Anything we could not re-check inside two weeks is held back.
| Provider | Advertised | Month 2 onward | 12-month total | FDA status | Go to provider |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mochi Health medication only | $90/mo | $90/mo | at least $1,988+ includes their $39 first-month then $79/mo membership, which is billed on top of the medication; their price rises as your dose rises, so this is the lowest it can be | Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. | See price → |
| Eden compounded tirzepatide | $199/mo | $199/mo | $2,388 | Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. | See price → |
| HealthRX Renewal is CHEAPER than month one — $239 then $214, via a standing $25 subscriber credit. Medication, consultation, provider review and overnight shipping included; no visit or membership fee. Same price at every dose. | $239/mo | $214/mo | at least $2,593+ they do not publish their billing interval, so this is the lowest it can be | Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. | See price → |
| Yucca Health 6-month plan rate | $225/mo | $225/mo | $2,700 | Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. | See price → |
| NewSelf Three-month commitment, not a monthly plan. Their refund policy requires it “regardless of the chosen payment plan”, and leaving early costs a full month at retail. Medication included, same price at every dose. Their headline “as low as $144.49” matches no plan they actually sell. | $245/mo | $245/mo | $2,940 | Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. | See price → |
| TMates month-to-month, medication included; $167/mo on 12-month prepay | $297/mo | $297/mo | at least $3,564+ they do not publish their billing interval, so this is the lowest it can be | Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. | See price → |
| Sprout Health $199 first month with code FIRST150, then $349/mo, published in their own FAQ | $199/mo | $349/mo | $4,038 | Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. | See price → |
| Enhance MD $279 first month then $329, billed every 28 days. Same price at every dose within the programme | $279/mo | $329/mo | $4,22713 charges a year | Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. | See price → |
| Fridays Health annual plan rate; $198/mo with a promo code | $389/mo | $389/mo | $4,668 | Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. | See price → |
| TrimRx TrimRx advertises $259. Their own Terms of Service say $349. The advertised figure appears nowhere in their legal terms. Medication, telehealth visit, shipping and ongoing support included. | $349/mo | $399/mo | at least $4,738+ they do not publish their billing interval, so this is the lowest it can be | Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. | See price → |
| Willow medication included, no separate membership fee; same price every month | $399/mo | $399/mo | at least $4,788+ they do not publish their billing interval, so this is the lowest it can be | Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. | See price → |
| Ro $39 first month membership, then $149/mo — plus Zepbound KwikPen from $299, rising to $449 at 7.5mg and above | $338/mo | $548/mo | at least $6,366+ they do not publish their billing interval, so this is the lowest it can be | FDA-approved. Branded Zepbound, not compounded. | See price → |
| SkinnyRx $99 first month. No renewal price appears anywhere public — their own Terms say the rate is disclosed during checkout | $99/mo | Shown only at checkoutTheir own Terms of Service say the recurring rate is "described for that product or service during the checkout process". So it exists, and you see it after you have entered your card details. | Cannot be calculatedrenewal price not disclosed | Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. | See price → |
| Gala Health $179 buys a twelve-month commitment, not a month. One SKU covers either molecule at any dose, medication and visits included, no membership fee — but no month-to-month rate exists and no renewal price is published. | $179/mo | WithheldThe $179 is a twelve-month subscription — their product page says “yearly subscription” while their own FAQ says “no long-term commitment — cancel anytime.” Both are live right now. No renewal figure is published anywhere, and BBB complainants report being charged $237, $447 and $657 against that $179. Renewal-price shock is the single most common complaint filed against them. | Cannot be calculatedrenewal price not disclosed | Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. | See price → |
| Whoosh No live appointment — questionnaire only, answered inside 24 hours. Microdose from $199, the cheapest in this table. Medication and shipping included. You are billed nothing unless a physician approves the prescription. | $249/mo | Not publishedNo renewal figure appears on any page. Their checkout does authorise recurring charges at the same plan amount, so it may well hold — but they have never written it down, so we will not total it for you. Their “as low as $83” headline is $499 billed every six months, on auto-renew, not a monthly price. | Cannot be calculatedrenewal price not disclosed | Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. | See price → |
| Ivim Health NO month-to-month plan exists. Shortest term is 2 months at $200/mo plus the $74.99/mo programme fee | $275/mo | No renewal — programme endsThere is no month-two price because there is no month two. Ivim sells fixed-term programmes that expire, and their terms say a new programme must be started. You also cannot cancel until the final payment clears. | Cannot be calculatedrenewal price not disclosed | Compounded. Not an FDA-approved product. | See price → |
Free, and the only thing we ask for
We re-check every price on this page each week. Put your email in and we will tell you when one of them moves — up or down — so you are not the last to know you are overpaying.
One email a week at most, and only when something actually changed. Unsubscribe in one click.
We take your email and nothing else. Not your weight, not your dose, not which page you came in on — we deliberately do not store that, because on a site about medication the page you were reading is itself a fact about your health. No pixels, no advertising trackers, never sold. Read the privacy page, it is short and it is true.
The cheapest advertised number is rarely the number you pay.
Several well-known programs advertise a membership fee and bill the drug separately, on the same card, in the same typeface.
Introductory pricing that steps up later is common and perfectly legal — as long as you know before you enter a card.
The FTC's 2025 case against a GLP-1 telehealth firm turned partly on a twelve-month commitment that was not clearly disclosed.
The difference between a refund you have to chase and a charge that never happens.
503A or 503B, by name. A provider that will not answer this is the one FDA was writing to.
In the app, by phone during business hours, or only by email 48 hours ahead? All three exist in the table above.
It is being sold openly, but the legal basis that made it widely available is gone. Tirzepatide came off FDA's shortage list in December 2024, semaglutide in February 2025 — and the enforcement discretion that permitted large-scale compounding ended through spring 2025. Compounding a drug that is "essentially a copy" of an available FDA-approved product is not permitted, and FDA has said cost and convenience do not qualify as the exception.
Because we hold back any price we have not read off the provider's own page within the last fourteen days. Two providers are withheld right now — one publishes no price at all on its own site, and another's pricing page renders blank. We would rather list 16 providers correctly than 22 as they were in March.
Almost never, and the reason is structural rather than a coverage decision. Claims pay against FDA-approved products identified by an NDC. A compounded preparation has no NDC, so there is usually nothing for the claim system to pay against. The full answer is here.
Some providers pay us a commission when a reader signs up. It does not set the order — the table is sorted by verified price, cheapest first, and providers who pay us nothing appear alongside those who do. The full method is published here.
No. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved products, are not generic versions of the branded drugs, and are not established as equivalent to them. FDA does not review them for safety, effectiveness, or quality before they reach patients. Any seller telling you otherwise is making the specific claim FDA wrote to thirty telehealth companies about in 2026.
Our guarantee
Then we publish that we did. editor@thestraightanswer.com
Find my providerPick one. No email, nothing stored, and it runs entirely in your browser.
That spread moves. 3 of these providers are running promotional pricing right now, and two of them will not say when it ends. We check every week. Want us to tell you when yours changes?
Your email and nothing else. Not your weight, your dose, or which page you were reading. We deliberately do not store that. No trackers, never sold.