3 providers are running promotional pricing right now. Two of them don't say when it ends. · Verified September 15, 2026
Verified September 15, 2026
Both sell compounded semaglutide medication. Mochi Health is $239 a month cheaper. That is not the whole answer, and the rest of this page is the part the price does not tell you.
$239/mo less than TrimRx — $2868 over a year. Read the differences below before you decide; cheaper is not automatically better here.
| Mochi Health | TrimRx | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | $60/mo | $199/mo |
| Month two onward | $60/mo | $299/mo |
| Cancel by | Not stated | Not stated |
| Minimum term | None | None |
| Billed | monthly | — |
| Trustpilot | 4.5 (18,318) | 3.6 (5,507) |
| BBB | A | F, 772 complaints unanswered |
The row people skip is “cancel by”. Neither company puts it in a FAQ — we read both off their terms pages. Miss that window by an hour and you are billed for another month, which wipes out the price difference between these two several times over.
Provider no-shows dominate — roughly two-thirds of the recent one-star reviews describe an appointment the provider never joined or that was cancelled without notice. A refund refusal usually follows, citing a 24- or 72-hour window. The BBB file reads differently: six of ten complaints there are the two-subscription trap, where the medication is cancelled and the membership fee keeps running.
What customers praise: Clinicians, overwhelmingly — 20 of 25 five-star reviews read describe doctors as thorough and unhurried. The split is unusually clean: people praise the medical staff and complain about the operations.
Billing after a confirmed cancellation is the largest group by some way — people who cancelled and kept being charged. Then charges larger than the plan selected: multi-month and annual amounts ($909, $1,268, $349) where a monthly option was chosen. Then refunds refused under a "once shipped, no credit" rule. Running through all of it is an AI chat wall, with identical boilerplate replies posted to every negative review.
What customers praise: Nurse practitioners described as attentive and thorough, fast shipping when it works, effective appetite suppression, and easy injections.
Both of these are compounded, which means FDA has never reviewed them for safety, effectiveness or quality. The brand-name price has fallen a long way and is now within reach of both.
| Medication | Cash price | Note |
|---|---|---|
| Wegovy (pill) | $149/mo | FDA-approved |
| Wegovy (pen) | $349/mo | $199 first two months |
| Zepbound (vials) | $299/mo | $299-449 depending on dose |
That spread moves. 3 of these providers are running promotional pricing right now, and two of them will not say when it ends. We check every week. Want us to tell you when yours changes?
Your email and nothing else. Not your weight, your dose, or which page you were reading. We deliberately do not store that. No trackers, never sold.